Lamont Roach Jr. vs. Deivi Bassa Weigh-in Results – Golden Boy Promotions on ESPN
Jul 20 2018 8:35 AM

Lamont Roach Jr. vs. Deivi Bassa Weigh-in Results – Golden Boy Promotions on ESPN – PRESS RELEASE

Roach, Jr. vs. Bassa is a 10-round fight for the vacant WBO International Super Featherweight Title presented by Golden Boy Promotions in association with Cancun Boxing.

The fights will take place Friday, July 20, 2018 at Oasis Arena in Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico. ESPN and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 6:00 p.m. EST/4:00 p.m. PDT. ESPN3 will live stream undercards beginning at 8:00 p.m. EST/6:00 p.m. PDT.

 

Bassa Weigh

The boxers hit the scales with these official results:

Lamont Roach Jr. vs. Deivi Bassa Weigh-in Results – Golden Boy Promotions on ESPN / Check out more boxing news and features at The Sweet Science.

 

 

By Marcelino Castillo.

TAGS: , , , ,