Pablo Cesar Cano vs. Ruslan Madiev Weigh-in Results – GBPonESPN Sept. 13
Sep 13 2018 7:17 AM

Pablo Cesar Cano vs. Ruslan Madiev Weigh-in Results – GBPonESPN Sept. 13

On Thursday, Sept. 13, two days before the highly anticipated rematch between Mexican superstar Canelo Alvarez and Kazakh wrecking ball Gennady “GGG” Golovkin, another battle between Mexico and Kazakhstan will take place in the super lightweight division as Pablo “El Demoledor” Cesar Cano (30-7-1, 21 KOs) faces Ruslan Madiev (12-0, 5 KOs) in the 10-round main event of the Sept. 13 edition of Golden Boy Boxing on ESPN at The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas. ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes will air the fights beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will live stream the fights beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m PT.

The boxers hit the scales with these official results:
Cesar Cano

Pablo Cesar Cano vs. Ruslan Madiev Weigh-in Results – GBPonESPN Sept. 13 / Check out more boxing news and features at The Sweet Science.

 

 

By: Marcelino Castillo

TAGS: , , , , , , ,