Rich Marotta talks about the 2014 inductees to the Nevada Boxing Hall of Fame
Feb 14 2014 12:22 AM
{loadposition aboveComponent}

President of the Nevada Boxing Hall of Fame, Rich Marotta talks about their second class of inductees, 18 in total in 10 different categories:

Non-Nevada Residents
George Foreman
Evander Holyfield
Roberto Duran

Nevada Resident Boxers:
Sonny Liston
Cornelius Boza Edwards

Adoptive Nevada Resident:
Joe Louis

Pioneer Class:
Jack Dempsey
Archie Moore

Special Contributors:
Clifford Perlman
Steve Wynn

Luther Mack
Chuck Minker

Col. Bob Sheridan
Kevin Iole

Richard Steele
Kenny Bayless

Non-Boxer Participant
Miguel Diaz

Bruce Trampler

Comment on this video